Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 3915 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,1
  • Įranga 7,4
  • Vietovė 7,8
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,1
  • Personalo darbas 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,3
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,0
Rūšiuoti pagal

Norah iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015

seulgi iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2015

Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015

Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015

Kwok iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015

Thong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015

Leong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015

Wai iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015

Liesl iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2015

Andrey iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015


1

Pasirinkite savo lojalumo programą

Puslapio viršuje spauskite PointsMAX ir pamatysite daug populiarių oro linijų ir lojalumo programų pasirinkimų.

2

Pasirinkite kambarį su taškais

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Uždirbkite iki 4900 taškų

Prie kiekvieno tinkamo kambario bus nurodyta kiek taškų uždirbsite už užsakymą.

3

Prisijunkite ir uždirbkite taškų!

  • Programos nario ID
  • Šį viešbutį užsakau ne sau, o kažkam kitam.

Įrašykite pasirinktos programos narystės ID užsakymo metu. Jūs uždirbsite užsakyme nurodytą taškų skaičių po išvykimo. Tai taip paprasta!

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: