Labai gerai 7,3
Remiantis 8162 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 8162 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,3
  • Įranga 6,5
  • Vietovė 9,1
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 6,9
  • Paslaugos 7,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,1
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,3
Rūšiuoti pagal
Patikrintos apžvalgos

Cheng iš Malaizija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Poh iš Singapūras
Poros
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Lina iš Singapūras
Grupės
Šeimos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Yunfang iš Singapūras
Poros
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Jesisca iš Malaizija
Grupės
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Yunfang iš Singapūras
Poros
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Siew iš Malaizija
Grupės
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013

Dhany iš Malaizija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Good
Easy acess to transport
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2013

Michael iš Vokietija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2013

Boon iš Singapūras
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2013


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: