Gerai 7,1
Remiantis 3772 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Gerai



iš 3772 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,1
  • Įranga 5,9
  • Vietovė 8,7
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,0
  • Personalo darbas 7,1
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,0
  • Maistas / maitinimas 5,7
Rūšiuoti pagal

EDMUND iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
3 Stars experience
Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2015

Stanley iš Filipinai
Poros
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
stay at kings de nathan
very helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015

Eric iš Singapūras
Grupės
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
good location and clean but small room
good location, clean and friendly staff
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015

ONG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojai
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
hotel near to metro
location, value for money, food nearby the hotel ,
very near to temple street, many food stalls nearby, toilet was clean and big. bed not very comfortable. hotel lift was slow. need to queue up to use the lift. very similar to casa hotel .
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015

linyinh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupės
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Okay
Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015

Chang iš Malaizija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Repeat
Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015

Show iš Malaizija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Overall is ok, no complaints.
Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015

Jocelyn iš Kinija
Poros
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015

Carmen iš Kanada
Poros
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015

Jeff iš Australija
Poros
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A bit dissapointed
Customer service and location
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: