2015
Labai gerai 7,9
Remiantis 5236 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 5236 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,0
  • Įranga 7,4
  • Vietovė 9,0
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,8
  • Personalo darbas 7,8
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,7
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,8
Rūšiuoti pagal

wee iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Wendy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Seg iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Jessica iš Singapūras
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Siew iš Singapūras
Grupė
Premier Double Double
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Christina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

tan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Caleb iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Premier klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Lily iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Shee iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

Pasirinkite savo lojalumo programą

Puslapio viršuje spauskite PointsMAX ir pamatysite daug populiarių oro linijų ir lojalumo programų pasirinkimų.

2

Pasirinkite kambarį su taškais

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Uždirbkite iki 4900 taškų

Prie kiekvieno tinkamo kambario bus nurodyta kiek taškų uždirbsite už užsakymą.

3

Prisijunkite ir uždirbkite taškų!

  • Programos nario ID
  • Šį viešbutį užsakau ne sau, o kažkam kitam.

Įrašykite pasirinktos programos narystės ID užsakymo metu. Jūs uždirbsite užsakyme nurodytą taškų skaičių po išvykimo. Tai taip paprasta!

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: