2015
Labai gerai 7,9
Remiantis 5258 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 5258 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,0
  • Įranga 7,4
  • Vietovė 9,0
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,8
  • Paslaugos 7,8
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,7
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,8
Rūšiuoti pagal

Christina iš Singapūras
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016

tan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016

Caleb iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojai
Premier klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016

Lily iš Malaizija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016

Shee iš Singapūras
Poros
Premier klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016

Jacintha iš Singapūras
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016

Tzjiun iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojai
Premier klasės dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016

Jose iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojai
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
ok
Ok value for money
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016

TAN iš Singapūras
Grupės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016

Woan iš Malaizija
Grupės
Ekonominės klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: