arrow-up-icon
Grįžti į aprašymą

Labai gerai 7,6
Remiantis 515 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 515 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 7,9
  • Įranga 7,3
  • Vietovė 7,8
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,6
  • Personalo darbas 7,6
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,6
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,9

7 Antonius S.
Indonezija
09 lapkričio 2015
Next to the beach
next to the beach, easy check in,easy checkout
2 hours from gilimanuk, stay for 1 night,nice villas everything was nice.

7 Antonius S.
Indonezija
09 lapkričio 2015
Nice stay
location very closed to the beach, fast check in, comfor bed
Stay for 1 night booked 10 rooms, location next to the beach, everything here is ok, except they don't provide sleepers in the room.

8,7 Richard A.
Jungtinė Karalystė
28 spalio 2015
Great Hotel for Dolphins, Diving & Snorkelling -
Dolphins, Value, On Beach
We stayed at Aneka for 4 nights - which seemed like 3 more than almost everyone else, who just came overnight to watch the dolphins. The Hotel and area provides a nice place for a quiet, relaxing, get-away from the crowds break. The area is quite different from the usual touristy areas in Bali. We booked a 6AM dolphin trip direct with one of the boats on the beach, and weren't disappointed. Booking through the hotel is 250K p.p vs. 100K direct - and gets you the same boats, probably with less people in it & without the hassle of waiting for others in the morning! We went at 6AM one morning, along with about 40 other boats -- and saw lots of dolphins. We went later another day & had 60-100 dolphins and only 3 boats watching them -- which was awesome! (Note - you're not guaranteed to see them at 8, so you need a little luck. Also arranged a day of diving and snorkelling at nearby Menjongan Island. Great holiday. Wish we had tried this years ago...

8 Canny C.
Malaizija
16 spalio 2015
Good place
Nice food, comfortable room
Nice staff

7,3 Clifford B.
Australija
22 rugsėjo 2015
Short stay
Location.
OK

9,3 irmawati S.
Indonezija
12 rugsėjo 2015
Good hotel friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aneka Lovina Hotel. The room was clean, beautifully decorated, spacious, well air-conditioned, with many amenities..
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aneka Lovina Hotel. The room was clean, beautifully decorated, spacious, well air-conditioned, with many amenities. They interacted with all the guests and quickly accommodated our needs, including shopping, drivers, and activities such as dolphin watching and snorkeling. The Villa is located on a beautiful, clean beach and the upstairs lounge is a great place to read, relax, and enjoy the sunset. The entire staff was professional, attentive, and very friendly.

8 Wanda P.
Indonezija
22 liepos 2015
good location
good location, reasonable price, unique room
Book via agoda

7 siek C.
Malaizija
09 liepos 2015
nice for relax places
near beach,nice room & bed,nice bathroom
1.beaches is not clean,maybe because the black sand,resort itselves very clean 2.room is big,nice bed n bathroom 3.many mosquito 4.agoda preview saying is a 4stars,but ask the reception staff,they say is a 2stars resort,feeling a bit cheated

7,7 lee F.
Malaizija
04 liepos 2015
a class and relax place
class,relax and cheap
i would like to say is amazing nice , as picture view is like a normal hotel and abit old, but when been there is a standalone villa and with huge place and garden design and walk till end with pool and beach , breakfast is nice staff is nice , room is clean and tidy , i would like to say perfect with a lower price get a class and relax room to stay

6 Kelly C.
Singapūras
26 birželio 2015
Beautiful views from Aneka Lovina
The view is beautiful and the pool is very inviting
Thought the staff rather unfriendly and unhelpful, unless given a tip. Food was average. The only plus point was the views and the general ambience