Malonu 6,9
Remiantis 571 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Malonu



iš 571 apžvalgų
  • Švara 6,9
  • Įranga 7,3
  • Vietovė 8,2
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 6,9
  • Paslaugos 6,9
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,5
  • Maistas / maitinimas 4,9
Rūšiuoti pagal

laurie iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

laurie iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

laurie iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

laurie iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

laurie iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

wesley iš Australija
Poros
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

wesley iš Australija
Poros
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Beng iš Singapūras
Poros
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Margaret iš Indonezija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Samuel iš Australija
Poros
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: