Fantastiška 8,1
Remiantis 628 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 628 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,4
  • Įranga 8,3
  • Vietovė 7,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,6
  • Paslaugos 8,4
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,3
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Andrew iš Kanada
Pora
Rezidencijos vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Jeanette iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Meina iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Alyson iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

mickel iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

michelle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

anne-sophie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Marija iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Bonnie iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: