Grįžti į aprašymą

Malonu 6,2
Remiantis 310 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Malonu



iš 310 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 6,0
  • Įranga 4,5
  • Vietovė 7,3
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 6,3
  • Personalo darbas 6,1
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 6,3
  • Maistas / maitinimas 5,7

Benny T. iš Indonezija
Poros
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016

Jeo A. iš Indonezija
Grupės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016

Shiraz S. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016

Bayuaji S. iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016

Alain D. iš Indonezija
Grupės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Overrated
Not recommended
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016

SIEN S. iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016

Navindra K. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016

jomin J. iš Indonezija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016

Nurjannah A. iš Malaizija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016

ANDI C. iš Indonezija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016