Labai gerai 7,9
Remiantis 907 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 907 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,2
  • Įranga 6,9
  • Vietovė 8,0
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,9
  • Paslaugos 8,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,9
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,3
Rūšiuoti pagal

maya iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016

Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016

TAN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016

Titisari iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016

Maya iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016

victhor iš Indonezija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016

vic iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016

Brent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016

Yuni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016

Dinani iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
aukščiausios klasės dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good location
But bad breakfast
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: