Labai gerai 8,0
Remiantis 1231 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 1231 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,0
  • Įranga 8,1
  • Vietovė 8,2
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,3
  • Paslaugos 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,8
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,4
Rūšiuoti pagal

JING iš Singapūras
Poros
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
excellent service
superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Lap iš Honkongas
Poros
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Grand Lapa Macau 1
Location; Pool & fitness centre is really great; the thai restaurant
This hotel has a very diff feel to the other main casino hotels, its got 1 of the better outdoor pools and a very well equipped fitness centre. Also its proximmity to the Ferry terminal and city centre makes it a very convenient place to stay.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

KOSAKU iš Japonija
Poros
Deluxe Resort View Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good!
Clean, Location, Staff
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Ng iš Singapūras
Grupės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Relaxing stay at grand lapa
The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Yao-Chung iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojai
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Macao first 5 star hotel
Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Nga iš Honkongas
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good place for kids
Kids centre is great
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

RONG iš Kinija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Over Priced
Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Evon iš Singapūras
Poros
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good location and very near to Sands
Clean environment
Great stay. Will go back again.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Frank iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojai
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something
Gym and swimming pool,
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Chengzhu iš Kinija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
No free wifi
Good
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

Pasirinkite savo lojalumo programą

Puslapio viršuje spauskite PointsMAX ir pamatysite daug populiarių oro linijų ir lojalumo programų pasirinkimų.

2

Pasirinkite kambarį su taškais

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Uždirbkite iki 4900 taškų

Prie kiekvieno tinkamo kambario bus nurodyta kiek taškų uždirbsite už užsakymą.

3

Prisijunkite ir uždirbkite taškų!

  • Programos nario ID
  • Šį viešbutį užsakau ne sau, o kažkam kitam.

Įrašykite pasirinktos programos narystės ID užsakymo metu. Jūs uždirbsite užsakyme nurodytą taškų skaičių po išvykimo. Tai taip paprasta!

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: