Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Puiku



iš 738 apžvalgų
  • Švara 9,1
  • Įranga 8,3
  • Vietovė 8,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,7
  • Paslaugos 8,8
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,0
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,1
Rūšiuoti pagal

Suet iš Honkongas
Pora
Grand kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice hotel but some areas could be improved. It doesn't give an impression of a 5 stars hotel
I have been looking forward to this MGM stay but i was a bit disappointed about this experience. The room seems to be smaller than I expected. It doesn't give a comfortable feeling as everything seems to be so tight and small, my bed was just next to the window.... I payed for a room that included minibar, to my surprise, the mini bar only got drinks inside, not even a bar of chocolate or a pack of nuts. All the other drawers were empty as well, cannot even see a cup for coffee/tea! We were offered to a 1pm late checked out, but at about 11:15 the next morning, we received a call to 'kick us out', after clarification and follow up, of course we were able to maintain thelate check out. However, at 11:55, the house keeper rang the bell and politely asked when would we be away so that they could clean the room. All mood was ruined and we decided to leave! At check out time, the personal was very cold, not as friendly as the one at check in time. When asked for clarification about the shuttle bus ticket... the reply from the personal was professional but cold again, both in his speech and attitude. The shuttle bus ticket or proof of spending was itself a stingy act... I had never stayed in a Macao hotel (Banuan Tree, JW, Sheraton, Conrad, Venetian, Studio City, 4 Season, etc...) that needs this kind of shuttle bus ticket or proof... Anyways, I must say the MGM hotel is still nice itself, with its decoration and nice restaurants. That's why I still wanted to give it a try among all the new hotels around. But after this experience, I probably won't book another night again, there is many other choices available in the Taipa area.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2016

Chan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Didysis liukso klasės, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016

lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One-Bedroom Grand Suite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016

bin iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Grand kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
solo travelers
solo travelers
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016

jung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo didysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016

CLARE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016

Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Didysis liukso klasės, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016

JESSICA iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Didysis liukso klasės, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016

Aurelia iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Grand kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016

Chingshyan iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Grand kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good
Good
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: