Grįžti į aprašymą

Fantastiška 8,1
Remiantis 68 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 68 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,5
  • Įranga 8,0
  • Vietovė 7,8
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,7
  • Personalo darbas 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 6,9
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,4

Fiona G. iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful resort in an amazing location
The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014

Marine S. iš Prancūzija
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Very quiet and relaxing
Quietness, garden, nice staff
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2014

Wilfredo B. iš Filipinai
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever
quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013

Lee L. iš Honkongas
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Diving Paradise
Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2013

Mathieu B. iš Prancūzija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Mervellous stay at Ananyana
Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013

Andrea K. iš Kanada
Poros
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Amazing customer care and hospitality
The diving, the beach and the service
We went there as a part of a girl trip and to enjoy the scenery and diving. We had a great time and felt well looked after. The hotel is quaint and the staff very accommodating. We loved the views, the tranquility, the star fish and especially the sea life we saw while diving.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013

Christine L. iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Amazing resort on Panglao Island, Bohol
Quiet, boutique resort, Great Service
Loved this place. We stayed a total of 5 days but would have stayed more! Pricey but the service and the attention to detail was worth it.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013

Millicent C. iš Filipinai
Grupės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
steady, relaxing
great staff, peaceful environment
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2013

Bjoern K. iš Vokietija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Very enjoyable!
nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013

Guillaume L. iš Prancūzija
Poros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Very good romantic get away place
Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013