Grįžti į aprašymą

Gerai 7,1
Remiantis 8326 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Gerai



iš 8327 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 7,5
  • Įranga 6,5
  • Vietovė 8,8
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,0
  • Personalo darbas 7,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 6,8
  • Maistas / maitinimas 5,7
Patikrintos apžvalgos

Nopperwan C. iš Tailandas
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014

Dylan W. iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014

CHZEEHWA C. iš Malaizija
Poros
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014

Nur I. iš Singapūras
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014

Samrit S. iš Tailandas
Grupės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014

Jariya J. iš Tailandas
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014

Novi D. iš Indonezija
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014

Andy P. iš Indonezija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014

ross L. iš Filipinai
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014

Paul D. iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014