Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 695 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,8
  • Įranga 8,2
  • Vietovė 8,3
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,2
  • Personalo darbas 8,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,7
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,2
Rūšiuoti pagal

Benjamin iš Vokietija
Poros
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016

Hooi iš Malaizija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016

Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016

Leonard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Poros
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015

Ludo iš Slovakija
Poros
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015

Saowaluk iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Poros
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015

Eleonora iš Šveicarija
Poros
Dvivietis arba dviejų viengulių lovų kambarys su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015

Sittisak iš Tailandas
Grupės
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015

Andras iš Vengrija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015

Graham iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Standartinis su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: