Grįžti į aprašymą

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 684 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 7,8
  • Įranga 8,3
  • Vietovė 8,3
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,2
  • Personalo darbas 8,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,7
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,2

Ludo F.
Slovakija
24 gruodžio 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.

Saowaluk Y.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
17 gruodžio 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!

Eleonora M.
Šveicarija
11 gruodžio 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money

Sittisak C.
Tailandas
04 gruodžio 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great

Andras S.
Vengrija
01 gruodžio 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!

Graham M.
Australija
27 lapkričio 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.

Elizabeth R.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
17 lapkričio 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.

sybil K.
Australija
05 lapkričio 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.

Brian P.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
05 lapkričio 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location

Roland A.
Danija
02 lapkričio 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.