Išskirtinis 9,1
Remiantis 451 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Išskirtinis



iš 451 apžvalgų
  • Švara 9,8
  • Įranga 8,8
  • Vietovė 8,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 9,5
  • Personalo darbas 9,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 9,2
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,4
Rūšiuoti pagal

Alessandra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015

Jialing iš Kinija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015

Jan iš Nyderlandai
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015

Ilyace iš Prancūzija
Poros
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015

lautridou iš Prancūzija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015

Ghislain iš Kanada
Pavieniai keliautojai
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015

Celestina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Poros
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2015

Tabea iš Vokietija
Poros
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015

Assawapongkasem iš Tailandas
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015

Derek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: