2015
Labai gerai 7,8
Remiantis 6371 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 6371 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,7
  • Įranga 7,9
  • Vietovė 9,0
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,6
  • Personalo darbas 7,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,7
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Ulfat iš Indija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Patong beach
location, Good room rates, pool
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014

Steven iš Malaizija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great Facilities
very nice lobby, swimming pool and plenty of chairs
Hotel was great...especially the lobby and swimming pool. However, the room that I stayed had musky smell
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014

steve iš Australija
Poros
Liukso klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great Location
Beach across road Swimming pool Large rooms
Deluxe pool view room booked. Large room with good view. Large pool and swim up bar. When booking room ask for room at away from beach road, rooms close to road can be noisy from bars and bands. Large clean rooms, good experience with no problems.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014

thomas iš Kanada
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great location, steps to the beach
Location, pool, steps to the beach
We enjoyed our stay here, the pool was very nice, the beach was across the street and the free breakfast food was good. We liked the location as it was central to everything Patong has to offer. We booked three rooms at this hotel and one of the rooms had mould behind the headboard of the bed, we told the front desk and they quickly upgraded the one room that was a lot nicer. We would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014

evon iš Malaizija
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
bad service
The best thing...swimming pool, decoration of the hotel
First when I arrived the hotel I really like the environment and the big swimming pool that I never see before, I was arrived early around 12:30pm, I was informed by the reception my checked in time was 2pm cause the room guest haven't check out plus need 1hr to clean up the room, I understand so I back to hotel at 2pm but I was disappointed the room was not done and needed to wait another hour for the room, I was very tired that time and I really need to rest and shower so I told ur staff I was totally unhappy and she just walk off..I was still standing in front of the reception counter waited any staff come and tell me what is going on! At last I was slightly happy they can upgraded us to another room. It's was a 4 stars hotel it should work better. I was shock during check out told by the staff the laundry bag have to return back to the hotel if not need to pay 200bth, I did double check the price list inside doesn't show the laundry bag is chargeable, omg make me feel so disappointed to this 4 stars hotel...
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014

Amber iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
The resort was good!
The price, location and service was great
I was really worried about this hotel because it was so inexpensive. But it was far better than I thought it would be considering the great deal on the price.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014

Soh iš Singapūras
Poros
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
overall good experience
location swimming pool opposite beach
The check in was fairly easy, the stay was good but when it comes to checking out, it took me like almost half an hour and countless of reminding before the room was checked finish. Otherwise no complains.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014

Ewei iš Malaizija
Grupės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good
Location good,staff friendly,comfortable with very clean
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014

Hakan iš Švedija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Amazing!!
the pool and the location was the best things with this hotel
very nice i will come back ,, many Times' !!!
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014

YWEN iš Malaizija
Poros
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful hotel, Comfortable & Convenient
Beautiful, Spacious, Convenient
My husband and I visited Phuket during the low season. We managed to get a really good deal from Agoda. Can't comment on the food though as our room came without breakfast. But the menu pictures looked good. Have no regrets staying in Baan Laimai. The place is exceptionally beautiful. We were totally taken with the hotel's design and architecture. Most of the rooms came with a balcony and ours was no exception. Beautiful view of the pool. For guests staying at ground floor level, you can just jump into the pool. Yup it's that cool! The pool is extremely big and covers a section of the hotel. Hotel guests can swim one big round and get a drink from the pool bar. Our room was big and spacious. The king size bed and pillows were so comfy. My only complaint was the bathroom didn't have hooks for our clothes and bath towel. Was an inconvenience for me. Other than that we were extremely happy with Baan Laimai. It's conveniently located to restaurants, convenience stores and the beach was just opposite the hotel. Will highly recommend it to fellow travellers.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014


1

Pasirinkite savo lojalumo programą

Puslapio viršuje spauskite PointsMAX ir pamatysite daug populiarių oro linijų ir lojalumo programų pasirinkimų.

2

Pasirinkite kambarį su taškais

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Uždirbkite iki 4900 taškų

Prie kiekvieno tinkamo kambario bus nurodyta kiek taškų uždirbsite už užsakymą.

3

Prisijunkite ir uždirbkite taškų!

  • Programos nario ID
  • Aš neapsistosiu nė viename užsakomame kambaryje. Aš užsakau kažkam kitam.

Įrašykite pasirinktos programos narystės ID užsakymo metu. Jūs uždirbsite užsakyme nurodytą taškų skaičių po išvykimo. Tai taip paprasta!

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: