Fantastiška 8,2
Remiantis 324 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 324 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,6
  • Įranga 7,6
  • Vietovė 7,9
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,5
  • Paslaugos 8,4
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,7
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,3
Rūšiuoti pagal

Jan iš Norvegija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. kovas
.
.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016

Travis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016

Carlo iš Pietų Afrika
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2016

Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016

Cheminoh iš Tailandas
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016

SAMRAT iš Indija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015

andika iš Indonezija
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015

jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Poros
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015

Krisztian iš Suomija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015

Aurelie iš Prancūzija
Poros
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: