Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Puiku



iš 1182 apžvalgų
  • Švara 9,1
  • Įranga 8,8
  • Vietovė 8,2
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 9,0
  • Paslaugos 9,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,4
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Vanessa iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
An absolute Stunner!!!
Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2011

Gideon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Modern and fun hotel
Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2011

Phoon iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Beautiful room
The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2011

Maaike iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
best hotel ever
beautiful design
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2011

Pauline iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Excellent resort that surpassed all expectations!
Location, architecture, environment, food & service
this is really the best resort i have ever stayed in. excellent value for money!
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2011

Scott iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Expensive hotel but great location
Great beach
an art deco hotel with a lovely setting and location on the beach. plenty of restaurants and bars along the beachfront accessible via hotel garden. mosquito repellant is a must if you go outside. rooms are comfortable and spacious. breakfast was plentiful and fresh. overall the hotel was great but expensive.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2011

cheung iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
great design and far far away
everyone is friendly in hotel
We enjoy to stay in this hotel for honeymoon, as we got the wine and 50% discount for SPA. That spa was so amazing. We have never tried the spa which make us so comfortable. Beside, the staff in there is very nice and they offered us so many activities. And we choose to join the Thai language and we had so much fun. However, there were too many flies in our room.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2011

chee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Great Hotel
Stunning design in all aspects. Service 5 stars.
we came with car so location is not an issue. beautiful beach but a bit dirty. over all hotels is definitely up to 5 stars rating. breakfast full of variety.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2011

Jan iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
modern hotel, but did not get what we paid for
Modern , contempary , fitout. Not in the heart od phuket, and great restaurants on the beach, and massages. Cheaper alternative if you didnt want the expense of the hotel.
We paid extra to be able to stay ib a single plantation Villa, they were renovating and these were not availble. We were told we would be up graded, but we were not as all of the conference delegates that paid normal price , stayed in the same room type. Very didappointed with this service, we felt ripped off.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2011

Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
great location, good service, beautiful room
steps to the beach and popular areas
The breakfast was great. Service was excellent. wifi and beautiful computer room.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2011


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: