Grįžti į aprašymą

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 1169 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 9,1
  • Įranga 9,1
  • Vietovė 8,2
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 9,0
  • Personalo darbas 9,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,5
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Amaya R. iš Ispanija
Poros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Indigo Pearl a real jewel
Layout, facilities, quietness
tennis courts need improving
We spent several days of our honeymoon here, after sampling the hotel the previous year. A great hotel for short to medium stays. Luxury without being over the top and in your face. Lush tropical gardens hide almost everything else. The theme of the hotel (old industrial) is unique and eye-catching. A short stroll to the beach where there are plenty of places to eat. The airport is very close, although you'd hardly know it.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2010

Christine C. iš Honkongas
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Inspiring concept and decoration
Overall, a very creative resort concept leveraging on its heritage. And well executed from decoration to all the accessories and small details. So, not another relaxing, feeling and looking the same resort. The bars there are also nicely decorated.
The location: Nai Yang beach - far away from the center of activities. To go for some nice restaurants, it takes at least 30 mins car ride to Phuket city center or 45mins for furhter beaches. No restaurants in the Nai Yang Beach area, no choices. Then the food in the hotel restaurants are not above average. In fact, the small restaurants that we tried out on the beach road had better fodd than Black Ginger, their Thai restaurant. The grill is also rather average - from service to food quality. Very polite but service is not just about being very polite. The spa which supposedly has a new cocoon concept launching later this year, doesn't spoil you or pamper you. The ambience in the spa treatment room is disappointing. It was just a hotel room, with two massge beds and some nice fragrance. The spa is not a well planned or you feel that it is not part of the resort. The masseurers are great though.
The resort is inspiring, different and space in our rooms even for Kelly Quarters is good. But the restaurants are very average in terms of food quality. Disappointing especially when there is no other choices in the same area. You are stuck with it. Unless you are willing to travel 30-45mins each way into town for other restaurants. Not much indoor activity options when you are hit by the pouring, non-stop monsoon rain.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2010

Megan D. iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Disappointed
Beautiful lobby
See comments below
I was excited about this hotel after having read many positive reviews. I was disappointed however for the following reasons: Towels and linens did not smell fresh, but rather stale. There was stench in certains areas as you walked the grounds. In room pool water was COLD and therefore we did not end up using it. The in-room dining was NOT good. The wonton noodle soup did not smell good. The Tom Yan soup was ordinary. The fruit plate was not fresh. The surrounding beach area was filthy. Full of trash and litter. The hotel staff was very polite and pleasant. However, it does not make up for the all the cons listed above. I will admit I have very high standards when travelling. I feel that the reviews of this hotel were not accurate. Although I did see one about the trashy beach, I was hoping it was not that bad.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2010

orasri R. iš Tailandas
Grupės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Nice staff, Great food.
Staffs are nice and helpful, Food are really great
The beach isn't that beautiful
I enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were helpful and nice. The food are great especially the dinner buffet. The location is a bit of downside. It's very close to the airport yet far away from the city and most of the spots. The beach is not private. You have to cross a small street to get to it, there're small local restaurant and shop between you and the beach.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2010

Alvin C. iš Singapūras
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Good place for the ultimate relax
Big resort, 3 pools, kid activities, huge clean rooms.
None so far.
We enjoyed our stay. We got upgraded on our rooms. There were 3 pools in the resort and all of them are great. There were 2 TV production crew on site during our stay and so some areas got restricted at certain hours which presented minor inconveniences. The resort did not feel crowded despite it being fully booked.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2010

Michelle N. iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Luxurious resort with excellent service
The rooms are beautifully designed with really comfortable beds, the pool caters to adults only and the service is amazing
A quiet beach at night but this didn't bother us
From the moment you arrive at the airport the hotel pick up is there with cold towels and water etc. The hotel is unique in its design which is based on tin mining from the local area. The rooms are spacious and we got upgraded as we are repeat customers. The bed is very comfortable and although it is a big resort it is very peaceful. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the restaurants in the hotel are all good. Outside the resort there are also several good local restaurants to try. The pools are also great with some specifically for adults which is nice. Overall an excellent hotel which we will continue to go back to.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2010

Mark S. iš Australija
Poros
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Indigo Pearl
Absolutely beautiful resort. A feast for the senses!
Some staff on information counter couldn't understand our enquiries at all.
Great that this resort is so close to the airport. The grounds are magnificent and it seems there is something new to view every time you take a walk. The food is out of this world and we frequented Black Ginger as we just couldn't get enough. Rivet Restaurant was of the highest standard too. The raspberry macaroon with coffee by the pool was outstanding! Service and standard left nothing to be desired.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2010

amy C. iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Poros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Spoiled for 4 days...
art/beauty of the decor, tons of things to do at the resort, and the breakfast buffet
nothing
We enjoyed the location of this hotel. If you want the city/shopping/busyness of Phuket Town, don't stay here. This place is located near a small strip of local businesses, the beach, natural beauty, and that's about it. The resort makes up for being located in the middle of "nowhere". They have tons of activities available on-site... Canoeing, biking, pool tables, cooking classes, 3 pools, spa, exercise classes (at their extremely nice gym), and most of these things are free! Out on the street you can also get kite-surfing classes from local businesses... A must-do in the windy season. My favorite parts of the Indigo Pearl are 1) the breakfast buffet. I've never seen anything like it! Also, 2) the art in this place is amazing. We'd spend an hour or two just walking the grounds looking at the fountains, sculptures, paintings, architecture... it's really an artist's mecca! The staff were always helpful and attentive. They covered all the little, unexpected things too. And, they don't nickel-and-dime you for things. Just about everything is included. Free wi-fi in lobby and at the restaurant where they serve breakfast. I really have NO complaints. Totally a must-stay in Phuket!
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2010

Joseph T. iš Singapūras
Poros
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Indigo Pearl
Proximiy to beach, National Park & airport. Secluded from crowd.
No free wifi in room or around the property other than the lobby, bars & restaurants. No designated areas at Beach Club for smokers only
This is our third stay at the hotel within two years. We like that the hotel is fairly secluded away from the main tourist areas. The staff at the restaurants, pool & the Beach Club are always helpful and friendly. Our trip is to relax & chill and find that quite hard to do when we are constantly exposed to second-hand smoke at the Beach Club & Adult Pools simply because there is a lack of designated Smoking and Non-Smoking Areas.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2010

ANTONIOS S. iš Graikija
Poros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. liepa
a relaxing experience
the swimming pools were very beautiful
no excess to the city had to rent a car very expensive hiring from the hotel, felt isolated from the island
i believe that the hotel should have a free shuttle bus to Patong and provide better option for hiring a car. taxi in Phuket is very expensive so if someone does not wont to spend his time at the hotel he needs to more options in his transport.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2010