Grįžti į aprašymą

2015
Labai gerai 8,0
Remiantis 2288 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 2288 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,5
  • Įranga 8,5
  • Vietovė 7,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,5
  • Personalo darbas 8,1
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,9
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,8
Patikrintos apžvalgos

Martin P. iš Danija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016

Khalid A. iš Saudo Arabija
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016

Jeslyn N. iš Singapūras
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016

Chollada B. iš Tailandas
Grupės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
So good
Everthing are so good
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016

Sukhdave S. iš Malaizija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
right choice
The staffs were friendly,generally excellent service provided to us.. beautiful view of patong beach fr our room..basically we were satisfied with our choice n enjoy our stay
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016

Chollada B. iš Tailandas
Grupės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
So excellent
Excellent for everything such as service (take care so good) ,atmostphere (Can see beautiful sea from room and touch comfortable weather at terrace), have a so so beautiful swim pool and anything for you to convenience
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016

Voon C. iš Malaizija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
perfect hotel, except the food at breakfast, only the bread was nice.....
everything is perfect, EXCEPT for food = buffet breakfast...quite bad
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016

Richard W. iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice view
Room was worn, first day full of towels, then cut in half. TV is small. View is great. Food ok.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016

Darren H. iš Australija
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful
What an amazing view from our private pool villa. Highly recommend this place. High on the hill so a tough walk but the staff are more than happy to drive you up to your room in a golf buggy style truck.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016

anis B. iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
-0
has nothing to do with 5 stars should be 3 stars breakfast is very poor and workers has nothing to do with cooking and serving very noisy location right on the street witch should not be for spa and resort!! swimming pool is salty water and very poor set up rooms are not comfortable and the bathroom in very funny for no place to put your stuff and no hanging your towel and the bath tube is plastic the lights in the room is fully wrong and you need a full day course to learn how it work and when you complain the front desk will laugh on you like you are stupid and you are not able to understand their lightning technology even you need to use your phone tourch to adjust your AC in the entrance because their was no enough lights they let the guests to sign weird statment that they must not do couple of things and the fine will be 2000 baht one of them is bringing some kind of fruit to the hotel and not making noise like they are really resort and the noise is every where from the street and from their dinner ugly voice singer they reserve 7000 baht for any spenging in their facility and i did pay the bill cash when i went back home i discover that they reserve the money twice 14000 and now after 10 days they did not return the money to my credit card i did inform my bank about that the most important thing you should know that every one who take your discount offer and reserve a non see view they offer him rooms far and noisy area over the the laundry and catering field and bad smell and when he complain they tell him to bay 2000 baht per night to upgrade and threatining him that either stay in this room or pay the deference other wise he will loose his money their is no money back warranty sorry for that i do know that you will not publish negative opinion but this is not good for your business if you keep lying on costumers about this hotel i do not attend to use your agency any more in future i am 62 years old and i traveled all over the word in five stars hotel
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016