Labai gerai 7,8
Remiantis 3222 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 3222 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,0
  • Įranga 6,7
  • Vietovė 8,6
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,8
  • Paslaugos 7,7
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,9
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,9
Rūšiuoti pagal

KYAW iš Mianmaras
Grupės
Geresnysis kambarys (su karališkąja lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016

terence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys (su karališkąja lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016

DON iš Japonija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Šeimyninis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016

Ronald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pavieniai keliautojai
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 20 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015

Prashantha iš Indija
Poros
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015

Jacelyn iš Singapūras
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Loftas šeimai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015

Tuan iš Singapūras
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015

Chee iš Singapūras
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015

Lum iš Malaizija
Grupės
Standartinis loftas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015

Ng iš Singapūras
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: