Labai gerai 7,6
Remiantis 207 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 207 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,8
  • Įranga 6,7
  • Vietovė 7,9
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 7,7
  • Paslaugos 7,8
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,2
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,2
Rūšiuoti pagal

James iš Kanada
Pavieniai keliautojai
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Daniel iš Kolumbija
Poros
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

ben iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Mohd iš Malaizija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

rohana iš Malaizija
Poros
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
-
-
-
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

junaida iš Singapūras
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

sameer iš Indija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Hari iš Indija
Grupės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Shao iš Taivanas
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Abdullah iš Turkija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: