Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Puiku



iš 752 apžvalgų
  • Švara 9,4
  • Įranga 8,5
  • Vietovė 9,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 9,3
  • Personalo darbas 9,4
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 9,3
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Bee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Van iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

SATOKO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Marianne iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Austin iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Austin iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Austin iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Gaynor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Kimberly iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Linda iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

2

3

1234

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: