arrow-up-icon
Grįžti į aprašymą

Fantastiška 8,3
Remiantis 395 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 395 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 9,0
  • Įranga 7,8
  • Vietovė 8,1
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,4
  • Personalo darbas 8,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,6
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,0

8,7 Rachel K.
Naujoji Zelandija
02 sausio 2016
Shuttle is easy!
Shuttle, shower, breakfast
I wouldn't say this is a 4-star hotel but it's nice for an overnight transit. Great room, nice shower, good morning buffet breakfast - great value for money. If you fly into terminal 4 just follow the 'hotel bus' signs and you'll find the parking zone where all the hotel shuttle buses are. The axor one is bright red. It then goes to terminals 3,2 and 1 and on to the hotel. When you arrive and check in they'll ask you what time your flight is the next day and book you on a shuttle. So easy!

8,7 Sandra L.
Jungtinė Karalystė
29 gruodžio 2015
Great location for overnight for Madrid Airport
Fresh clean rooms, great location, good shuttle service
Shuttle arrived within minutes. Easy check in. Pleasant rooms. Don't like the fact that the litre bottle of water is €5 - water should be complimentary. Also would like to see kettle with tea and coffee, it would be very welcome after a long flight.

8,3 Heiko G.
Kanada
03 gruodžio 2015
Well priced hotel for airport transit passengers
Nice clean rooms, airport shuttle, good wifi
Surprisingly nice for a great price. 10 minutes from airport with shuttle

9,7 Arthur P.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
05 lapkričio 2015
Great hotel for an overnight airport stay!
Easy access to hotel and back to airport via shuttle bus that runs every 30 minutes; clean comfortable room; fantastic value for the price!
I'd read some of the previous reviews and was concerned about getting to the hotel from the airport. However, it was absolutely simple -- there's a red shuttle bus that stops right outside the airport doors every thirty minutes. The room itself was clean, modern, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was tasty and complete; the price was quite low for the quality of stay. All in all, the rating of this hotel is accurate and well-deserved -- I recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay the night near the airport!

7,7 Donald B.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
31 spalio 2015
Fantastic 4 Stars Airport Hotel
Great Value, Cleanliness, Quiet
This is a fantastic great value for a Four Stars hotel that is close to the Madrid Airport. It is really convenient for travelers who want to be close to Airport especially for those who has early flights. Hotel offers free shuttle between the Airport and Hotel. Location is not great to those who wishes to go into the downtown Madrid area as the buses and Metro and nowhere close. On the other hand, there is a nearby Shopping Center within walking distance to the hotel. Depending on how fast you walk, it took me about 10-15 minutes to walk to the Mall because of the road. The staffs are very friendly, helpful and very pleasant. Its a very modern and new hotel that uses a lot of energy saving techniques such as LED lights and auto shut off once your hotel card key is removed. Very clean indeed with spacious room. Definitely very safe and secure hotel. I highly recommend it especially to travelers who are in for a quick or overnight transit and wishes to be close to the Madrid Airport.

9,3 EUN H.
Pietų Korėja
20 rugpjūčio 2015
quite good but it's near airport not center
Clean, quiet, nice breakfast buffet
Quite Good. But If you need center , then go find another hotel

9 Chan M.
Honkongas
13 rugpjūčio 2015
The only place for me when I travel in Madrid
Everything is good and above average
Wonderful

10 LIDIA A.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
01 rugpjūčio 2015
Excelente service, good locación.
Cleaniles
Wonderful

7,7 MIKE N.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
21 liepos 2015
Close to airport:good for the night
Proximity to airport;free shuttle to airport

6 Junichi Y.
Japonija
01 birželio 2015
Good location to the Airport
Airport Shuttle, access, convenience
We stayed this hotel because we had to take early flight. They run APT shuttle every 30 min. but need to make reservation. Otherwise, the shuttle is full and may not be able to get in at desired time.