2015
Labai gerai 7,7
Remiantis 509 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 509 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,0
  • Įranga 7,8
  • Vietovė 6,7
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,3
  • Personalo darbas 8,1
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,8
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,3
Rūšiuoti pagal

YUNHEE iš Pietų Korėja
Grupės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Erlinda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

ALEXANDRE iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Joo iš Pietų Korėja
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Hyoungwook iš Pietų Korėja
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

JUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Tommy iš Švedija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

JIYEON iš Pietų Korėja
Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

MARIO iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

Pasirinkite savo lojalumo programą

Puslapio viršuje spauskite PointsMAX ir pamatysite daug populiarių oro linijų ir lojalumo programų pasirinkimų.

2

Pasirinkite kambarį su taškais

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Uždirbkite iki 4900 taškų

Prie kiekvieno tinkamo kambario bus nurodyta kiek taškų uždirbsite už užsakymą.

3

Prisijunkite ir uždirbkite taškų!

  • Programos nario ID
  • Aš neapsistosiu nė viename užsakomame kambaryje. Aš užsakau kažkam kitam.

Įrašykite pasirinktos programos narystės ID užsakymo metu. Jūs uždirbsite užsakyme nurodytą taškų skaičių po išvykimo. Tai taip paprasta!

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: